Our Team

Our Team

Pastoral Staff


Pastor
Reverend Steve Dohner

Pastoral Associate
Janet Payton
jpayton@holymartyrs.net

Director of Faith Formation
Diane Bruce
dbruce@holymartyrs.net

LIFE TEEN Coordinator
Brandon Woods
bwoods@holymartyrs.net

SPIRIT Coordinator
Skip McQuate
smcquate@holymartyrs.net

Administrative Staff


Office Assistant
Kate Zaranec
kzaranec@holymartyrs.net

Office Assistant
Brenda Darkovich
bdarkovich@holymartyrs.net

Office Assistant
Jenny Messina
jmessina@holymartyrs.net

Secretary, HMKids
Char Cancasci
ccancasci@holymartyrs.net

Finance Manager
Therese McDonnell
tmcdonnell@holymartyrs.net

Contact Us

Office hours
Monday through Thursday: 9 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and 1:15 to 5:00 p.m.  Office is closed on Friday.

Holy Martyrs Church
3100 Old Weymouth Road
Medina, Ohio 44256



To view MapQuest directions and map of Holy Martyrs Church, click here.

Office
(330)722-6633
Cleveland Line
(330)273-1188
Fax
(330)725-2193